About Us

The Church at Flitton is run by the Parochial Church Council, who are:

Margaret Butt, Jo Holt, Kate Earl, Michelle Lewis, Julie Abrahams, Heather Willcox, Clare Butler Ellis, Simon Sadler, Martin Ayres and Matt Butler.

PHOTO - Margaret Butt, Churchwarden, Flitton PCCMargaret Butt - Churchwarden

Tel: 01525 862170


PHOTO - Kate Earl, Secretray, Flitton PCCKate Earl - Secretary

Tel: 07958 560488

Jo Holt - Churchwarden

Tel: 01525 

Julie Abrahams
PHOTO - Clare Butler Ellis, Flitton PCC
Clare Butler Ellis
Michelle Lewis
Simon Sadler
Heather Willcox
PHOTO - Martin Ayres, Treasurer, Flitton pcc
Martin Ayres